You Can Build 20″ Arms

Posted: July 17, 2011 in Exercise

I was recently cleaning out my attic and pulled out this gem from my stack of old bodybuilding books: “You Can Build 20″ Arms” by Gene Mozee!  This book or actually more of a 22 page pamphlet is a classic that I doubt you will find at Barnes and Nobles.  I bought it as a teenager when I had just started working out and was very interested in building arms that would fill out my sleeves.

It was amusing to leaf through this book and see some of the routines for building big arms.  One of the routines I remember doing was a 10 minute arm routine which was promoted as a quick mass builder and stated that you could put on an inch on your arms in one month!

I actually remember doing this very brutal routine in my basement when I was about 16.  It is very simple, but as I remember,  grueling and painful!  Did I put an inch on my arms in one month?  No….but I did put on 1/2″ on each arm pushing them to the 15″ barrier, all within one month!

These days I am more interested in building my heart than my arms, but I do wonder if this could tone up my guns.  I mean it only takes 10 minutes!  I think at some later blog post I will have to detail the routine.

Keep training!

Health blogs

flyg till k�penhamn

Blog Directory

Comments
  1. RENE says:

    I WOULD LIKE TO GET A COPY OF THIS IF POSSIBLE FROM YOU . I TO HAVE ALWAYS WANTED BIGGER ARMS.

Leave a Reply

