Norway’s Purest Fish Oil

Posted: July 23, 2011 in Supplements

Did you ever take a look at the fish oil you’re taking?  I’ve been taking fish oil for years and I was never too picky about where I purchased my fish oil.  I had no brand loyalty and would usually just pick it up where it was convenient, which usually happened to be at one of the big box retailers. Besides, it was often cheaper there!

Recently, I was doing some Web surfing on fish oil quality and decided to try a higher quality fish oil sourced in Norway – Norway’s Purest Fish Oil.  I did some research and learned that this fish oil was sourced from the very same supplier that also supplies Carlson Fish Oil.  If you know your fish oil brands, you will know that Carlson fish oil is considered one of the best in terms of purity and safety.

The more I read about fish oil, the more I become convinced that fish oil quality and purity does matter and can have a significant impact on your health.  Take some time out to learn more about the supplements you are ingesting and feeding your family.  Stay healthy!

Norway's Purest Fish Oil

Leave a Reply

